Staff Contacts 2021-22

Administration

Name  Position Email
Jaime Cole Principal jlcole@edu.pe.ca
Angela Griffiths Vice Principal amgriffiths@edu.pe.ca
Kara Smith Vice Principal kysmith@edu.pe.ca


School Counsellors and Youth Service Workers

Name Email
Bethany Toombs bjtoombs@edu.pe.ca
David Mitchell dxmitchell@edu.pe.ca
Robbie McEntee, YSW ramcentee@edu.pe.ca
Andrew David, YSW ajdavid@edu.pe.ca
Vivian Holloway vnholloway@edu.pe.ca


Homerooms and Homeroom Teachers

Name Class Blog Email
Grade 7 Homerooms      
Melanie Woodside 7A BLOG mawoodside@edu.pe.ca
Karen Duffy 7B BLOG krduffy@edu.pe.ca
Dominique Vallee 7C BLOG devallee@edu.pe.ca
Heather Woodford 7D BLOG hawoodford@edu.pe.ca
Ashley Bell 7E BLOG adbell@edu.pe.ca
Joanne MacKinley Curran 7F BLOG jmmackinley-curran@edu.pe.ca
Allan Rogerson 7G BLOG ajrogerson@edu.pe.ca
Emily Murray 7H   esmurray@edu.pe.ca
Paul Shepard 7I BLOG pbshepard@edu.pe.ca
Grade 8 Homerooms      
Angus MacDonald 8A   angusjmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Andrew Carragher 8B BLOG apcarragher@edu.pe.ca
Krista MacNeil 8C BLOG klmacneill@edu.pe.ca
Bethany Scully 8D BLOG bdscully@edu.pe.ca
Ryan Casey 8E BLOG racasey@edu.pe.ca
Lori Perry 8F BLOG laperry@edu.pe.ca
Stephen Daley 8G   sddaley@edu.pe.ca
Kaylee Crozier 8H BLOG kncrozier@edu.pe.ca
Seth Currie 8I BLOG sdcurrie@edu.pe.ca
Grade 9 Homerooms      
Mariska terMeer 9A BLOG matermeer@edu.pe.ca
Rachel Gillis 9B BLOG rdgillis@edu.pe.ca
Tim Tremere 9C BLOG tbtremere@edu.pe.ca
Miranda Tremere-Phelan 9D BLOG mctremerephelan@edu.pe.ca
Gina Foy 9E BLOG gcfoy@edu.pe.ca
Anne Marie Broussard 9F BLOG ambroussard@edu.pe.ca
Gale Edison 9G   gcedison@edu.pe.ca
Helen Smith MacPhail 9H BLOG hsmacphail@edu.pe.ca

Resource Teachers

Name Blog Email
Mary Lou Dockendorff   mldockendorff@edu.pe.ca
Maura Green BLOG mfgreen@edu.pe.ca
Tabitha McCourt   tsmccourt@edu.pe.ca

Specialist Teachers

Name Class Blog Email
Ryan Casey Technology, STC BLOG racasey@edu.pe.ca
Heather Crane Technology, Health   hmcrane@edu.pe.ca
Krista Keough Math BLOG khkeough@edu.pe.ca
Jody MacDonald Home Ec.    jlmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Cathy Butler Industrial Arts   cmbutler@edu.pe.ca
Donna Sanderson Phys. Ed BLOG dpsanderson@edu.pe.ca
Andrew MacAdam Phys. Ed   agmacadam@edu.pe.ca
Matt Champion Phys. Ed / Health BLOG mgchampion@edu.pe.ca
Sarah McIntosh Foods   skmcintosh@edu.pe.ca
Alison Peters Music BLOG ampeters@edu.pe.ca
Ronnie McKinnon Industrial Arts   rbmckinnon@edu.pe.ca
Jenna Hamilton Learning Hub / Math   jmhamilton@edu.pe.ca


Educational Assistants 

Name Email
Angela Smith adsmith@edu.pe.ca
Charlotte Poole cepoole@edu.pe.ca
Debbie McLean demclean@edu.pe.ca
Jennifer Jenkins jljenkins@edu.pe.ca
Lisa Townshend  ljtownshend@edu.pe.ca
Lilianne Webster lawebster@edu.pe.ca
Olivia Drake opdrake@edu.pe.ca
Marilyn Dodd madodd@cloud.edu.pe.ca